BRATZ GAMES COOKING : BRATZ GAMES

09 studeni 2011


Bratz Games Cooking : Slow Cooker Soup Recipe : Gluten Free Christmas Cookies.



Bratz Games Cooking





bratz games cooking






    cooking
  • (cook) prepare a hot meal; "My husband doesn't cook"

  • Food that has been prepared in a particular way

  • the act of preparing something (as food) by the application of heat; "cooking can be a great art"; "people are needed who have experience in cookery"; "he left the preparation of meals to his wife"

  • (cook) someone who cooks food

  • The process of preparing food by heating it

  • The practice or skill of preparing food





    bratz
  • Bratz is an American line of fashion dolls and related merchandise manufactured by MGA Entertainment. The four original 10" dolls - Cloe, Jade, Sasha, and Yasmin - are teenagers distinguished by large heads and skinny bodies, almond-shaped eyes adorned with eyeshadow, and lush, glossy lips.

  • Bratz is a computer-animated television series, based on a line of toy dolls of the same name. It is produced by Mike Young Productions and MGA Entertainment, and premiered on 4Kids TV

  • Bratz is a video game based on the Bratz doll line. Courtney Clarke & Nathalia Ramos play the voices for this video game.





    games
  • (game) a contest with rules to determine a winner; "you need four people to play this game"

  • (game) bet on: place a bet on; "Which horse are you backing?"; "I'm betting on the new horse"

  • A form of play or sport, esp. a competitive one played according to rules and decided by skill, strength, or luck

  • A complete episode or period of play, typically ending in a definite result

  • A single portion of play forming a scoring unit in a match, esp. in tennis

  • (game) crippled: disabled in the feet or legs; "a crippled soldier"; "a game leg"











Some of my Bratz Shoes!




Some of my Bratz Shoes!





Ok, I found some more Bratz shoes! I found another bag of them that I got from the market (I bought them the week before the same Asian lady GAVE ME Campfire Felicia & Tokyo Fianna)!

So here are the ones that were in the other photos in the Icecream container and also the newer lot - I also have alot of shoes that ARE on the correct Bratz dolls, but some of the chunkier snow ones I must have decided not to have clunking around in with the doll.

I took out all the Odd Shoes, and I won't take a photo of the Odd ones until I am definately sure they are Odd, then maybe we can do some swapping of shoes!!! (Australia only).

I know for sure that I need a Rock Angelz Yasmin black boot with red strap as I have only ONE!

So enjoy my shoe pic and feel free to label them if you wish.

Remember that these are only the shoes that I don't have stored with the Bratz dolls they belong with or they haven't found their dolly yet :).











Bratz - Bak To Skool!




Bratz - Bak To Skool!





With the holidays over, the Bratz return to Stiles High with fresh style & lot's to catch up on!









bratz games cooking







Similar posts:

the cook and the chef 2011

on line cooking classes

recipe for chewy chocolate chip cookies

slow cooker lentil soup

easy slow cooker pulled pork recipe

cookies food network

eggless cookie recipe

cook chicken microwave

circuit court of cook county



<< Arhiva >>